Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Polock

Vitebsk 2100050 Polock 2100190

Train schedule Vitebsk → Polock

Return trains Polock → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

01:19

Polock

02:37

01:18

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

01:19

Polock

02:40

01:21

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polock

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Polock

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Polock online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Polock we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 01:18 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Polock. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 01:19. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 01:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Polock starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Полоцк

Витебск 2100050 Полоцк 2100190

Расписание поездов Витебск → Полоцк

Смотреть обратно Полоцк → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

01:19

Полоцк

02:37

01:18

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

01:19

Полоцк

02:40

01:21

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полоцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Полоцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Полоцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Полоцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Витебск и Полоцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 01:19 утра, а самый поздний - №799Ч в 01:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Полоцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.