Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Iuhnovichi

Vitebsk 2100050 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Vitebsk → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

17:56

Iuhnovichi

05:06

11:10

Dist. 636 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

17:56

Iuhnovichi

05:06

11:10

Dist. 636 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 636 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 11:10 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 11:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 17:56. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 17:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Юхновичи

Витебск 2100050 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Витебск → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

17:56

Юхновичи

05:06

11:10

Раст. 636 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

17:56

Юхновичи

05:06

11:10

Раст. 636 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 636 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 11:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 11:10 часов. Всего между Витебск и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 17:56 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 17:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.