Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Gorodec

Vitebsk 2100050 Gorodec 2100184

Train schedule Vitebsk → Gorodec

Return trains Gorodec → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

17:56

Gorodec

06:28

12:32

Dist. 707 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

17:56

Gorodec

06:28

12:32

Dist. 707 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Gorodec

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Gorodec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Gorodec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 707 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 12:32 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 12:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Gorodec. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 17:56. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 17:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Gorodec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Городец

Витебск 2100050 Городец 2100184

Расписание поездов Витебск → Городец

Смотреть обратно Городец → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

17:56

Городец

06:28

12:32

Раст. 707 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

17:56

Городец

06:28

12:32

Раст. 707 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Городец

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Городец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Городец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 707 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 12:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 12:32 часов. Всего между Витебск и Городец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 17:56 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 17:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Городец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.