Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Ptich

Vitebsk 2100050 Ptich 2100175

Train schedule Vitebsk → Ptich

Return trains Ptich → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:53

Ptich

01:55

10:02

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:53

Ptich

01:55

10:02

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Ptich

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Ptich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Ptich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 421 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 10:02 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 10:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Ptich. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 15:53. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Ptich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Птичь

Витебск 2100050 Птичь 2100175

Расписание поездов Витебск → Птичь

Смотреть обратно Птичь → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:53

Птичь

01:55

10:02

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:53

Птичь

01:55

10:02

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Птичь

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Птичь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Птичь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 421 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 10:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 10:02 часов. Всего между Витебск и Птичь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 15:53 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Птичь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.