Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Slonim

Vitebsk 2100050 Slonim 2100153

Train schedule Vitebsk → Slonim

Return trains Slonim → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

07:57

Slonim

15:46

07:49

Dist. 492 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

07:57

Slonim

15:46

07:49

Dist. 492 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Slonim

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Slonim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Slonim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 492 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 07:49 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 07:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Slonim. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 07:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Slonim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Слоним

Витебск 2100050 Слоним 2100153

Расписание поездов Витебск → Слоним

Смотреть обратно Слоним → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

07:57

Слоним

15:46

07:49

Раст. 492 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

07:57

Слоним

15:46

07:49

Раст. 492 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Слоним

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Слоним онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Слоним, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 492 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 07:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 07:49 часов. Всего между Витебск и Слоним курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 07:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Слоним открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.