Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Mikashevichi

Vitebsk 2100050 Mikashevichi 2100146

Train schedule Vitebsk → Mikashevichi

Return trains Mikashevichi → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:53

Mikashevichi

03:36

11:43

Dist. 516 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:53

Mikashevichi

03:36

11:43

Dist. 516 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Mikashevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Mikashevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Mikashevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 516 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 11:43 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 11:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Mikashevichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 15:53. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Mikashevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Микашевичи

Витебск 2100050 Микашевичи 2100146

Расписание поездов Витебск → Микашевичи

Смотреть обратно Микашевичи → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:53

Микашевичи

03:36

11:43

Раст. 516 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:53

Микашевичи

03:36

11:43

Раст. 516 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Микашевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Микашевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Микашевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 516 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 11:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 11:43 часов. Всего между Витебск и Микашевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 15:53 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Микашевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.