Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Lahva

Vitebsk 2100050 Lahva 2100138

Train schedule Vitebsk → Lahva

Return trains Lahva → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:53

Lahva

04:08

12:15

Dist. 544 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:53

Lahva

04:08

12:15

Dist. 544 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lahva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Lahva

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Lahva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Lahva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 544 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 12:15 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 12:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Lahva. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 15:53. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Lahva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Лахва

Витебск 2100050 Лахва 2100138

Расписание поездов Витебск → Лахва

Смотреть обратно Лахва → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:53

Лахва

04:08

12:15

Раст. 544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:53

Лахва

04:08

12:15

Раст. 544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лахва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Лахва

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Лахва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Лахва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 544 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 12:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 12:15 часов. Всего между Витебск и Лахва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 15:53 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Лахва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.