Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Liahovichi

Vitebsk 2100050 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Vitebsk → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

17:56

Liahovichi

01:41

07:45

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

17:56

Liahovichi

01:41

07:45

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 454 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 07:45 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 07:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 17:56. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 17:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Ляховичи

Витебск 2100050 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Витебск → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

17:56

Ляховичи

01:41

07:45

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

17:56

Ляховичи

01:41

07:45

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 07:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 07:45 часов. Всего между Витебск и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 17:56 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 17:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.