Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Gorodeia

Vitebsk 2100050 Gorodeia 2100122

Train schedule Vitebsk → Gorodeia

Return trains Gorodeia → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

00:04

Gorodeia

07:26

07:22

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

23:55

Gorodeia

06:59

07:04

Dist. 396 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Gorodeia

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 396 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 07:04 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 07:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №911З and it departures at 00:04. And the latest one is №611Б, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Городея

Витебск 2100050 Городея 2100122

Расписание поездов Витебск → Городея

Смотреть обратно Городея → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

00:04

Городея

07:26

07:22

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

23:55

Городея

06:59

07:04

Раст. 396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Городея

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Городея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 396 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 07:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 07:22 часов. Всего между Витебск и Городея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №911З отправляется в 00:04 утра, а самый поздний - №611Б в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.