Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Ezerisce

Vitebsk 2100050 Ezerisce 2100041

Train schedule Vitebsk → Ezerisce

Return trains Ezerisce → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:07

Ezerisce

16:16

01:09

Dist. 81 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

05:20

Ezerisce

06:36

01:16

Dist. 81 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ezerisce

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Ezerisce

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Ezerisce online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Ezerisce we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 81 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 01:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Ezerisce. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 05:20. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 15:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Ezerisce starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Езерище

Витебск 2100050 Езерище 2100041

Расписание поездов Витебск → Езерище

Смотреть обратно Езерище → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:07

Езерище

16:16

01:09

Раст. 81 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

05:20

Езерище

06:36

01:16

Раст. 81 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Езерище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Езерище

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Езерище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Езерище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 81 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 01:16 часов. Всего между Витебск и Езерище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 05:20 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 15:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Езерище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.