Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Novosady

Vitebsk 2100050 Novosady 2100008

Train schedule Vitebsk → Novosady

Return trains Novosady → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

00:04

Novosady

03:28

03:24

Dist. 204 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

23:55

Novosady

03:07

03:12

Dist. 204 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Novosady

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Novosady online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Novosady we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 204 km, and the fastest train №611Б arrives in 03:12 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 03:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Novosady. So far the most earliest train is №911З and it departures at 00:04. And the latest one is №611Б, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Novosady starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Новосады

Витебск 2100050 Новосады 2100008

Расписание поездов Витебск → Новосады

Смотреть обратно Новосады → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

00:04

Новосады

03:28

03:24

Раст. 204 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

23:55

Новосады

03:07

03:12

Раст. 204 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Новосады

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Новосады онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Новосады, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 204 км, и самый быстрый поезд №611Б преодолевает его за 03:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 03:24 часов. Всего между Витебск и Новосады курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №911З отправляется в 00:04 утра, а самый поздний - №611Б в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Новосады открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.