Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Olenegorsk

Vitebsk 2100050 Olenegorsk 2004722

Train schedule Vitebsk → Olenegorsk

Return trains Olenegorsk → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1877 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Olenegorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Olenegorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Olenegorsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Olenegorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1877 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 37:35 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 37:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Olenegorsk. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 15:07. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 15:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Olenegorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Оленегорск

Витебск 2100050 Оленегорск 2004722

Расписание поездов Витебск → Оленегорск

Смотреть обратно Оленегорск → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:07

Оленегорск

03:42

36:35

Раст. 1877 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оленегорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Оленегорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Оленегорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Оленегорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1877 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 36:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 36:35 часов. Всего между Витебск и Оленегорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 15:07 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 15:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Оленегорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.