Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Kem

Vitebsk 2100050 Kem 2004720

Train schedule Vitebsk → Kem

Return trains Kem → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:07

Kem

19:00

27:53

Dist. 1379 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kem

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Kem

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Kem online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Kem we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1379 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 27:53 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 27:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Kem. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 15:07. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 15:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Kem starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Кемь

Витебск 2100050 Кемь 2004720

Расписание поездов Витебск → Кемь

Смотреть обратно Кемь → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:07

Кемь

19:00

27:53

Раст. 1379 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кемь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Кемь

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Кемь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Кемь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1379 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 27:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 27:53 часов. Всего между Витебск и Кемь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 15:07 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 15:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Кемь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.