Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Bateckaia

Vitebsk 2100050 Bateckaia 2004612

Train schedule Vitebsk → Bateckaia

Return trains Bateckaia → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

05:20

Bateckaia

12:46

07:26

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Bateckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Bateckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Bateckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 421 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 07:26 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 07:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Bateckaia. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 05:20. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 05:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Bateckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Батецкая

Витебск 2100050 Батецкая 2004612

Расписание поездов Витебск → Батецкая

Смотреть обратно Батецкая → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

05:20

Батецкая

12:46

07:26

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Батецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Батецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Батецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 421 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 07:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 07:26 часов. Всего между Витебск и Батецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 05:20 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 05:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Батецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.