Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Chihachevo

Vitebsk 2100050 Chihachevo 2004524

Train schedule Vitebsk → Chihachevo

Return trains Chihachevo → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

02:21

Chihachevo

07:09

04:48

Dist. 260 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chihachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Chihachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Chihachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Chihachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 260 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 04:48 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 04:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Chihachevo. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 02:21. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 02:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Chihachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Чихачево

Витебск 2100050 Чихачево 2004524

Расписание поездов Витебск → Чихачево

Смотреть обратно Чихачево → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

02:21

Чихачево

07:09

04:48

Раст. 260 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Чихачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Чихачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Чихачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 260 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 04:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 04:48 часов. Всего между Витебск и Чихачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 02:21 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 02:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Чихачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.