Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Kondopoga

Vitebsk 2100050 Kondopoga 2004334

Train schedule Vitebsk → Kondopoga

Return trains Kondopoga → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:07

Kondopoga

11:47

20:40

Dist. 1000 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kondopoga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Kondopoga

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Kondopoga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Kondopoga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1000 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 20:40 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 20:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Kondopoga. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 15:07. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 15:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Kondopoga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Кондопога

Витебск 2100050 Кондопога 2004334

Расписание поездов Витебск → Кондопога

Смотреть обратно Кондопога → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:07

Кондопога

11:47

20:40

Раст. 1000 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кондопога

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Кондопога

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Кондопога онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Кондопога, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1000 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 20:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 20:40 часов. Всего между Витебск и Кондопога курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 15:07 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 15:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Кондопога открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.