Find your railway ticket for direction
Podsvile - Farinovo

Podsvile 2100043 Farinovo 2100244

Train schedule Podsvile → Farinovo

Return trains Farinovo → Podsvile

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podsvile

02:25

Farinovo

03:26

01:01

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podsvile

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Farinovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podsvile → Farinovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Podsvile Farinovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podsvile and Farinovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 01:01 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 01:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Podsvile and Farinovo. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 02:25. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 02:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podsvile and Farinovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подсвилье - Фариново

Подсвилье 2100043 Фариново 2100244

Расписание поездов Подсвилье → Фариново

Смотреть обратно Фариново → Подсвилье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подсвилье

02:25

Фариново

03:26

01:01

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подсвилье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фариново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подсвилье → Фариново

Чтобы купить жд билет Подсвилье Фариново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подсвилье Фариново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 01:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 01:01 часов. Всего между Подсвилье и Фариново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 02:25 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 02:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подсвилье Фариново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.