Find your railway ticket for direction
Podsvile - Vetrino

Podsvile 2100043 Vetrino 2100039

Train schedule Podsvile → Vetrino

Return trains Vetrino → Podsvile

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podsvile

02:25

Vetrino

03:16

00:51

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podsvile

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vetrino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podsvile → Vetrino

If you need to buy railway ticket Podsvile Vetrino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podsvile and Vetrino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 00:51 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 00:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Podsvile and Vetrino. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 02:25. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 02:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podsvile and Vetrino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подсвилье - Ветрино

Подсвилье 2100043 Ветрино 2100039

Расписание поездов Подсвилье → Ветрино

Смотреть обратно Ветрино → Подсвилье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подсвилье

02:25

Ветрино

03:16

00:51

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подсвилье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ветрино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подсвилье → Ветрино

Чтобы купить жд билет Подсвилье Ветрино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подсвилье Ветрино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 00:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 00:51 часов. Всего между Подсвилье и Ветрино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 02:25 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 02:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подсвилье Ветрино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.