Find your railway ticket for direction
Ziabki - Obol

Ziabki 2100042 Obol 2100036

Train schedule Ziabki → Obol

Return trains Obol → Ziabki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ziabki

02:48

Obol

05:32

02:44

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ziabki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Obol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ziabki → Obol

If you need to buy railway ticket Ziabki Obol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ziabki and Obol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 02:44 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ziabki and Obol. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ziabki and Obol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зябки - Оболь

Зябки 2100042 Оболь 2100036

Расписание поездов Зябки → Оболь

Смотреть обратно Оболь → Зябки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зябки

02:48

Оболь

05:32

02:44

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зябки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оболь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зябки → Оболь

Чтобы купить жд билет Зябки Оболь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зябки Оболь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 02:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Зябки и Оболь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зябки Оболь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.