Find your railway ticket for direction
Ezerisce - Baranovichi-C

Ezerisce 2100041 Baranovichi-C 2100020

Train schedule Ezerisce → Baranovichi-C

Return trains Baranovichi-C → Ezerisce

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 520 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ezerisce

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ezerisce → Baranovichi-C

If you need to buy railway ticket Ezerisce Baranovichi-C online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ezerisce and Baranovichi-C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 520 km, and the fastest train №049Б arrives in 07:57 hours. The slowest train is №049Б and it arrives in 07:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ezerisce and Baranovichi-C. So far the most earliest train is №049Б and it departures at 21:53. And the latest one is №049Б, it departures at 21:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ezerisce and Baranovichi-C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Езерище - Барановичи-Центральные

Езерище 2100041 Барановичи-Центральные 2100020

Расписание поездов Езерище → Барановичи-Центральные

Смотреть обратно Барановичи-Центральные → Езерище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

21:53

Барановичи-Центральные

05:50

07:57

Раст. 520 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Езерище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барановичи-Центральные

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Езерище → Барановичи-Центральные

Чтобы купить жд билет Езерище Барановичи-Центральные онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Езерище Барановичи-Центральные, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 520 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049Б преодолевает его за 07:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Б - проходит за 07:57 часов. Всего между Езерище и Барановичи-Центральные курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Б отправляется в 21:53 утра, а самый поздний - №049Б в 21:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Езерище Барановичи-Центральные открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.