Find your railway ticket for direction
Ezerisce - Solcy

Ezerisce 2100041 Solcy 2004606

Train schedule Ezerisce → Solcy

Return trains Solcy → Ezerisce

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ezerisce

16:18

Solcy

23:18

07:00

Dist. 281 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ezerisce

06:41

Solcy

11:49

05:08

Dist. 281 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ezerisce

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ezerisce → Solcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Ezerisce Solcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ezerisce and Solcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 281 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 05:08 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 07:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ezerisce and Solcy. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 06:41. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 16:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ezerisce and Solcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Езерище - Сольцы

Езерище 2100041 Сольцы 2004606

Расписание поездов Езерище → Сольцы

Смотреть обратно Сольцы → Езерище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

16:18

Сольцы

23:18

07:00

Раст. 281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

06:41

Сольцы

11:49

05:08

Раст. 281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Езерище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Езерище → Сольцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Езерище Сольцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Езерище Сольцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 281 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 05:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 07:00 часов. Всего между Езерище и Сольцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 16:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Езерище Сольцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.