Find your railway ticket for direction
Ezerisce - Dno

Ezerisce 2100041 Dno 2004570

Train schedule Ezerisce → Dno

Return trains Dno → Ezerisce

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ezerisce

16:18

Dno

21:36

05:18

Dist. 242 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ezerisce

06:41

Dno

10:55

04:14

Dist. 242 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ezerisce

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ezerisce → Dno

If you need to buy railway ticket Ezerisce Dno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ezerisce and Dno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 242 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 04:14 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 05:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ezerisce and Dno. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 06:41. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 16:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ezerisce and Dno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Езерище - Дно

Езерище 2100041 Дно 2004570

Расписание поездов Езерище → Дно

Смотреть обратно Дно → Езерище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

16:18

Дно

21:36

05:18

Раст. 242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

06:41

Дно

10:55

04:14

Раст. 242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Езерище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Езерище → Дно

Чтобы купить жд билет Езерище Дно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Езерище Дно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 242 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 04:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 05:18 часов. Всего между Езерище и Дно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 16:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Езерище Дно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.