Find your railway ticket for direction
Ezerisce - Nevel 2

Ezerisce 2100041 Nevel 2 2004550

Train schedule Ezerisce → Nevel 2

Return trains Nevel 2 → Ezerisce

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ezerisce

16:18

Nevel 2

16:40

00:22

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ezerisce

06:41

Nevel 2

07:06

00:25

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ezerisce

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nevel 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ezerisce → Nevel 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Ezerisce Nevel 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ezerisce and Nevel 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ezerisce and Nevel 2. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 06:41. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 16:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ezerisce and Nevel 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Езерище - Невель 2

Езерище 2100041 Невель 2 2004550

Расписание поездов Езерище → Невель 2

Смотреть обратно Невель 2 → Езерище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

16:18

Невель 2

16:40

00:22

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

06:41

Невель 2

07:06

00:25

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Езерище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Езерище → Невель 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Езерище Невель 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Езерище Невель 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Езерище и Невель 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 16:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Езерище Невель 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.