Find your railway ticket for direction
Ezerisce - Dedovichi

Ezerisce 2100041 Dedovichi 2004527

Train schedule Ezerisce → Dedovichi

Return trains Dedovichi → Ezerisce

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ezerisce

16:18

Dedovichi

20:47

04:29

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ezerisce

06:41

Dedovichi

10:27

03:46

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ezerisce

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ezerisce → Dedovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ezerisce Dedovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ezerisce and Dedovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 210 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 03:46 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 04:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ezerisce and Dedovichi. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 06:41. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 16:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ezerisce and Dedovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Езерище - Дедовичи

Езерище 2100041 Дедовичи 2004527

Расписание поездов Езерище → Дедовичи

Смотреть обратно Дедовичи → Езерище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

16:18

Дедовичи

20:47

04:29

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Езерище

06:41

Дедовичи

10:27

03:46

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Езерище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Езерище → Дедовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Езерище Дедовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Езерище Дедовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 03:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 04:29 часов. Всего между Езерище и Дедовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 16:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Езерище Дедовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.