Find your railway ticket for direction
Vetrino - Vitebsk

Vetrino 2100039 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Vetrino → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Vetrino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 127 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vetrino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vetrino → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vetrino Vitebsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vetrino and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 127 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 03:37 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vetrino and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 03:18. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 03:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vetrino and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ветрино - Витебск

Ветрино 2100039 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Ветрино → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Ветрино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ветрино

03:18

Витебск

06:55

03:37

Раст. 127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ветрино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ветрино → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ветрино Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ветрино Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 03:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Ветрино и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 03:18 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 03:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ветрино Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.