Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumilino - Kiana

Shumilino 2100037 Kiana 2400450

Train schedule Shumilino → Kiana

Return trains Kiana → Shumilino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumilino

01:56

Kiana

07:10

05:14

Dist. 345 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumilino

01:57

Kiana

08:10

06:13

Dist. 345 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumilino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumilino → Kiana

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumilino Kiana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumilino and Kiana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 345 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 05:14 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 06:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumilino and Kiana. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 01:56. And the latest one is №079Ч, it departures at 01:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumilino and Kiana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумилино - Кяна

Шумилино 2100037 Кяна 2400450

Расписание поездов Шумилино → Кяна

Смотреть обратно Кяна → Шумилино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумилино

01:56

Кяна

07:10

05:14

Раст. 345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумилино

01:57

Кяна

08:10

06:13

Раст. 345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумилино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кяна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумилино → Кяна

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумилино Кяна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумилино Кяна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 345 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 05:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 06:13 часов. Всего между Шумилино и Кяна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 01:56 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 01:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумилино Кяна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.