Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumilino - Kaliningrad Pass

Shumilino 2100037 Kaliningrad Pass 2058001

Train schedule Shumilino → Kaliningrad Pass

Return trains Kaliningrad Pass → Shumilino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumilino

01:56

Kaliningrad Pass

15:50

13:54

Dist. 716 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumilino

01:57

Kaliningrad Pass

15:50

13:53

Dist. 716 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumilino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaliningrad Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumilino → Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumilino Kaliningrad Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumilino and Kaliningrad Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 716 km, and the fastest train №079Ч arrives in 13:53 hours. The slowest train is №799Ч and it arrives in 13:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumilino and Kaliningrad Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 01:56. And the latest one is №079Ч, it departures at 01:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumilino and Kaliningrad Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумилино Калининград Пасс Южный

Посмотреть обратное направление Калининград Пасс Южный Шумилино
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

079Ч Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.Калининград Пасс Южный

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 079Ч Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. - Калининград Пасс Южный
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

16:10

13:53

время в пути

15:48

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный

Маршрут поезда 079Ч

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумилино Калининград Пасс Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумилино Калининград Пасс Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 716 км, и самый быстрый поезд №079Ч преодолевает его за 13:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 13:53 часов. Всего между Шумилино и Калининград Пасс Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №079Ч отправляется в 01:55 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 01:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумилино Калининград Пасс Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.