Find your railway ticket for direction
Brest C - Puhovichi

Brest C 2100035 Puhovichi 2100185

Train schedule Brest C → Puhovichi

Return trains Puhovichi → Brest C

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
650Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brest C

14:35

Puhovichi

20:21

05:46

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brest C → Puhovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Brest C Puhovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brest C and Puhovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №650Б arrives in 05:46 hours. The slowest train is №650Б and it arrives in 05:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brest C and Puhovichi. So far the most earliest train is №650Б and it departures at 14:35. And the latest one is №650Б, it departures at 14:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brest C and Puhovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брест-Центральный Пуховичи

Посмотреть обратное направление Пуховичи Брест-Центральный
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

650Б Брест-ЦентральныйМогилев 1

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 650Б Брест-Центральный - Могилев 1
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

14:35

05:46

время в пути

23:07

Брест-Центральный Могилев 1

Маршрут поезда 650Б

Чтобы купить жд билет Брест-Центральный Пуховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брест-Центральный Пуховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №650Б преодолевает его за 5:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №650Б - проходит за 5:46 часов. Всего между Брест-Центральный и Пуховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №650Б отправляется в 14:35 утра, а самый поздний - №650Б в 14:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брест-Центральный Пуховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.