Find your railway ticket for direction
Brest C - Lovcha

Brest C 2100035 Lovcha 2100147

Train schedule Brest C → Lovcha

Return trains Lovcha → Brest C

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brest C

20:30

Lovcha

00:44

04:14

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brest C

20:30

Lovcha

00:40

04:10

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brest C → Lovcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Brest C Lovcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brest C and Lovcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 04:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brest C and Lovcha. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brest C and Lovcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брест-Центральный - Ловча

Брест-Центральный 2100035 Ловча 2100147

Расписание поездов Брест-Центральный → Ловча

Смотреть обратно Ловча → Брест-Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брест-Центральный

20:30

Ловча

00:44

04:14

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брест-Центральный

20:30

Ловча

00:40

04:10

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брест-Центральный → Ловча

Чтобы купить жд билет Брест-Центральный Ловча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брест-Центральный Ловча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 04:14 часов. Всего между Брест-Центральный и Ловча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брест-Центральный Ловча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.