PROIZD™ – train Brest C - Gorodeia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Brest C – Gorodeia

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:53
16h 8min
16:01
096Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Moskva Belorusskaia
14:32
8h 35min
23:07
650Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Mogilev

If you need to buy railway ticket Brest C Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brest C and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1098 km, and the fastest train №650Б arrives in 8:35 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 16:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brest C and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 23:53:00. And the latest one is №650Б, it departures at 14:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brest C and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брест-Центральный → Городея PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брест-Центральный – Городея

Продажа билетов открыта до 13-го декабря

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:53
16ч 8мин
16:01
096Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Москва Белорусская
14:32
8ч 35мин
23:07
650Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Могилев 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Брест Центральный Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брест Центральный и Городея , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1098 км, и самый быстрый поезд №650Б преодолевает его за 8:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б проходит за 16:08 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Брест Центральный и Городея. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 23:53:00. Самый поздний - №650Б в 14:32:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брест Центральный Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.