Find your railway ticket for direction
Brest C - Bobruisk

Brest C 2100035 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Brest C → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Brest C

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brest C

20:59

Bobruisk

03:47

06:48

Dist. 494 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brest C → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Brest C Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brest C and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 494 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 06:48 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 06:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brest C and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brest C and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брест-Центральный - Бобруйск

Брест-Центральный 2100035 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Брест-Центральный → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Брест-Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брест-Центральный

20:59

Бобруйск

03:47

06:48

Раст. 494 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брест-Центральный → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Брест-Центральный Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брест-Центральный Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 494 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 06:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 06:48 часов. Всего между Брест-Центральный и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брест-Центральный Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.