Find your railway ticket for direction
Brest C - Dno

Brest C 2100035 Dno 2004570

Train schedule Brest C → Dno

Return trains Dno → Brest C

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
050Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brest C

14:05

Dno

05:30

15:25

Dist. 964 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brest C → Dno

If you need to buy railway ticket Brest C Dno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brest C and Dno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 964 km, and the fastest train №050Б arrives in 15:25 hours. The slowest train is №050Б and it arrives in 15:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brest C and Dno. So far the most earliest train is №050Б and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №050Б, it departures at 14:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brest C and Dno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брест-Центральный - Дно

Брест-Центральный 2100035 Дно 2004570

Расписание поездов Брест-Центральный → Дно

Смотреть обратно Дно → Брест-Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
050Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брест-Центральный

14:05

Дно

05:30

15:25

Раст. 964 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брест-Центральный → Дно

Чтобы купить жд билет Брест-Центральный Дно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брест-Центральный Дно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 964 км, и самый быстрый поезд №050Б преодолевает его за 15:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №050Б - проходит за 15:25 часов. Всего между Брест-Центральный и Дно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №050Б отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №050Б в 14:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брест-Центральный Дно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.