Find your railway ticket for direction
Brest C - Karachev

Brest C 2100035 Karachev 2000433

Train schedule Brest C → Karachev

Return trains Karachev → Brest C

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brest C





Dist. 975 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brest C → Karachev

If you need to buy railway ticket Brest C Karachev online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brest C and Karachev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 975 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 19:19 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 19:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brest C and Karachev. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brest C and Karachev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брест-Центральный - Карачев

Брест-Центральный 2100035 Карачев 2000433

Расписание поездов Брест-Центральный → Карачев

Смотреть обратно Карачев → Брест-Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брест-Центральный

20:59

Карачев

15:18

18:19

Раст. 975 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брест-Центральный → Карачев

Чтобы купить жд билет Брест-Центральный Карачев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брест-Центральный Карачев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 975 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 18:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 18:19 часов. Всего между Брест-Центральный и Карачев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брест-Центральный Карачев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.