Find your railway ticket for direction
Bigosovo * - Indra

Bigosovo * 2100031 Indra 2500373

Train schedule Bigosovo * → Indra

Return trains Indra → Bigosovo *

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bigosovo *





Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bigosovo *

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Indra

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bigosovo * → Indra

If you need to buy railway ticket Bigosovo * Indra online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bigosovo * and Indra we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №087Б arrives in 00:16 hours. The slowest train is №087Б and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bigosovo * and Indra. So far the most earliest train is №087Б and it departures at 04:54. And the latest one is №087Б, it departures at 04:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bigosovo * and Indra starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бигосово * - Индра

Бигосово * 2100031 Индра 2500373

Расписание поездов Бигосово * → Индра

Смотреть обратно Индра → Бигосово *

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бигосово *

04:54

Индра

05:10

00:16

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бигосово *

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Индра

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бигосово * → Индра

Чтобы купить жд билет Бигосово * Индра онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бигосово * Индра, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №087Б преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Б - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Бигосово * и Индра курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Б отправляется в 04:54 утра, а самый поздний - №087Б в 04:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бигосово * Индра открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.