Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Novoishimsk

Koidanovo 2100028 Novoishimsk 2708851

Train schedule Koidanovo → Novoishimsk

Return trains Novoishimsk → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

20:30

Novoishimsk

21:20

12:50

Dist. 3298 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoishimsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Novoishimsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Novoishimsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Novoishimsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3298 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 12:50 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 12:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Novoishimsk. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Novoishimsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Новоишимская

Койданово 2100028 Новоишимская 2708851

Расписание поездов Койданово → Новоишимская

Смотреть обратно Новоишимская → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

20:30

Новоишимская

21:20

12:50

Раст. 3298 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоишимская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Новоишимская

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Новоишимская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Новоишимская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3298 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 12:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 12:50 часов. Всего между Койданово и Новоишимская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Новоишимская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.