Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Tevli

Koidanovo 2100028 Tevli 2100635

Train schedule Koidanovo → Tevli

Return trains Tevli → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

19:09

Tevli

22:34

03:25

Dist. 260 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

07:06

Tevli

11:27

04:21

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tevli

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Tevli

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Tevli online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Tevli we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 03:25 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 04:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Tevli. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 07:06. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 19:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Tevli starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Тевли

Койданово 2100028 Тевли 2100635

Расписание поездов Койданово → Тевли

Смотреть обратно Тевли → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

19:09

Тевли

22:34

03:25

Раст. 260 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

07:06

Тевли

11:27

04:21

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тевли

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Тевли

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Тевли онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Тевли, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 03:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 04:21 часов. Всего между Койданово и Тевли курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 07:06 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 19:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Тевли открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.