Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Volkovys G

Koidanovo 2100028 Volkovys G 2100276

Train schedule Koidanovo → Volkovys G

Return trains Volkovys G → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
627Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:12

Volkovys G

20:36

04:24

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route
927З

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:12

Volkovys G

20:32

04:20

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volkovys G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Volkovys G

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Volkovys G online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Volkovys G we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 227 km, and the fastest train №927З arrives in 04:20 hours. The slowest train is №627Б and it arrives in 04:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Volkovys G. So far the most earliest train is №627Б and it departures at 16:12. And the latest one is №627Б, it departures at 16:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Volkovys G starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Волковыск-Город

Койданово 2100028 Волковыск-Город 2100276

Расписание поездов Койданово → Волковыск-Город

Смотреть обратно Волковыск-Город → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
627Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:12

Волковыск-Город

20:36

04:24

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
927З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:12

Волковыск-Город

20:32

04:20

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волковыск-Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Волковыск-Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Волковыск-Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Волковыск-Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №927З преодолевает его за 04:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №627Б - проходит за 04:24 часов. Всего между Койданово и Волковыск-Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №627Б отправляется в 16:12 утра, а самый поздний - №627Б в 16:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Волковыск-Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.