Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Ianov Poles

Koidanovo 2100028 Ianov Poles 2100235

Train schedule Koidanovo → Ianov Poles

Return trains Ianov Poles → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

23:35

Ianov Poles

05:24

05:49

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

23:34

Ianov Poles

05:24

05:50

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Ianov Poles

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Ianov Poles online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Ianov Poles we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 314 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 05:49 hours. The slowest train is №657Б and it arrives in 05:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Ianov Poles. So far the most earliest train is №657Б and it departures at 23:34. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 23:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Ianov Poles starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Янов-Полесский

Койданово 2100028 Янов-Полесский 2100235

Расписание поездов Койданово → Янов-Полесский

Смотреть обратно Янов-Полесский → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

23:35

Янов-Полесский

05:24

05:49

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

23:34

Янов-Полесский

05:24

05:50

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Янов-Полесский

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Янов-Полесский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Янов-Полесский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 05:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №657Б - проходит за 05:50 часов. Всего между Койданово и Янов-Полесский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №657Б отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 23:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Янов-Полесский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.