Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Iuhnovichi

Koidanovo 2100028 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Koidanovo → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

23:35

Iuhnovichi

05:06

05:31

Dist. 302 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

23:34

Iuhnovichi

05:06

05:32

Dist. 302 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 302 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 05:31 hours. The slowest train is №657Б and it arrives in 05:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №657Б and it departures at 23:34. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 23:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Юхновичи

Койданово 2100028 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Койданово → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

23:35

Юхновичи

05:06

05:31

Раст. 302 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

23:34

Юхновичи

05:06

05:32

Раст. 302 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 302 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 05:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №657Б - проходит за 05:32 часов. Всего между Койданово и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №657Б отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 23:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.