Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Zelva

Koidanovo 2100028 Zelva 2100154

Train schedule Koidanovo → Zelva

Return trains Zelva → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
627Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:12

Zelva

19:50

03:38

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route
927З

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:12

Zelva

19:55

03:43

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Zelva

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Zelva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Zelva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №627Б arrives in 03:38 hours. The slowest train is №927З and it arrives in 03:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Zelva. So far the most earliest train is №627Б and it departures at 16:12. And the latest one is №627Б, it departures at 16:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Zelva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Зельва

Койданово 2100028 Зельва 2100154

Расписание поездов Койданово → Зельва

Смотреть обратно Зельва → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
627Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:12

Зельва

19:50

03:38

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
927З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:12

Зельва

19:55

03:43

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зельва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Зельва

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Зельва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Зельва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №627Б преодолевает его за 03:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №927З - проходит за 03:43 часов. Всего между Койданово и Зельва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №627Б отправляется в 16:12 утра, а самый поздний - №627Б в 16:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Зельва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.