Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Jodino

Koidanovo 2100028 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Koidanovo → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:28

Jodino

18:09

01:41

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:23

Jodino

18:06

01:43

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 01:41 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 01:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 16:23. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 16:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Жодино

Койданово 2100028 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Койданово → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:28

Жодино

18:09

01:41

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:23

Жодино

18:06

01:43

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 01:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 01:43 часов. Всего между Койданово и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 16:23 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 16:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.