Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Liahovichi

Koidanovo 2100028 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Koidanovo → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

23:35

Liahovichi

01:41

02:06

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

23:34

Liahovichi

01:41

02:07

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №657Б and it arrives in 02:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №657Б and it departures at 23:34. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 23:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Ляховичи

Койданово 2100028 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Койданово → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

23:35

Ляховичи

01:41

02:06

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

23:34

Ляховичи

01:41

02:07

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 02:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №657Б - проходит за 02:07 часов. Всего между Койданово и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №657Б отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 23:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.