Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Grodno

Koidanovo 2100028 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Koidanovo → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
627Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:12

Grodno

22:56

06:44

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route
927З

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:12

Grodno

22:55

06:43

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 323 km, and the fastest train №927З arrives in 06:43 hours. The slowest train is №627Б and it arrives in 06:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №627Б and it departures at 16:12. And the latest one is №627Б, it departures at 16:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Гродно

Койданово 2100028 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Койданово → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
627Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:12

Гродно

22:56

06:44

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
927З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:12

Гродно

22:55

06:43

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 323 км, и самый быстрый поезд №927З преодолевает его за 06:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №627Б - проходит за 06:44 часов. Всего между Койданово и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №627Б отправляется в 16:12 утра, а самый поздний - №627Б в 16:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.