Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Krupki

Koidanovo 2100028 Krupki 2100011

Train schedule Koidanovo → Krupki

Return trains Krupki → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:28

Krupki

18:59

02:31

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:23

Krupki

19:01

02:38

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Krupki

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Krupki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Krupki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 02:31 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 02:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Krupki. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 16:23. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 16:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Krupki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Крупки

Койданово 2100028 Крупки 2100011

Расписание поездов Койданово → Крупки

Смотреть обратно Крупки → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:28

Крупки

18:59

02:31

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:23

Крупки

19:01

02:38

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Крупки

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Крупки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Крупки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 02:38 часов. Всего между Койданово и Крупки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 16:23 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 16:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Крупки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.