Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Novosady

Koidanovo 2100028 Novosady 2100008

Train schedule Koidanovo → Novosady

Return trains Novosady → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:28

Novosady

18:38

02:10

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

16:23

Novosady

18:38

02:15

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Novosady

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Novosady online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Novosady we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 02:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Novosady. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 16:23. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 16:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Novosady starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Новосады

Койданово 2100028 Новосады 2100008

Расписание поездов Койданово → Новосады

Смотреть обратно Новосады → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:28

Новосады

18:38

02:10

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

16:23

Новосады

18:38

02:15

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Новосады

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Новосады онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Новосады, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 02:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 02:15 часов. Всего между Койданово и Новосады курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 16:23 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 16:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Новосады открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.