PROIZD™ – train Koidanovo - Smolevichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo – Smolevichi

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Koidanovo -- Smolevichi

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
16:31
6h 52min
18:11
612Б
Passenger
Regular
Baranovichi-P Vitebsk
05:27
14h 35min
06:57
658Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk
16:31
6h 52min
18:11
912З
Passenger
Regular
Baranovichi-P Vitebsk

Train route information Koidanovo - Smolevichi


If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 437 km, and the fastest train №612Б arrives in 6:52 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 14:35 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 15:10:00. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 15:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Койданово → Смолевичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово – Смолевичи

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:10
6ч 52мин
22:02
612Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Барановичи-Полесские Витебск
20:29
33ч 25мин
11:04
658Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск
15:10
6ч 52мин
22:02
912З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Барановичи-Полесские Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Койданово Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово и Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №612Б преодолевает его за 6:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б проходит за 14:35 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Койданово и Смолевичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 15:10:00. Самый поздний - №912З в 15:10:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.