Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Vernadovka

Koidanovo 2100028 Vernadovka 2024567

Train schedule Koidanovo → Vernadovka

Return trains Vernadovka → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

20:30

Vernadovka

22:14

25:44

Dist. 1167 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vernadovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Vernadovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Vernadovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Vernadovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1167 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 25:44 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 25:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Vernadovka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Vernadovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Вернадовка

Койданово 2100028 Вернадовка 2024567

Расписание поездов Койданово → Вернадовка

Смотреть обратно Вернадовка → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

20:30

Вернадовка

22:14

25:44

Раст. 1167 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вернадовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Вернадовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Вернадовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Вернадовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1167 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 25:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 25:44 часов. Всего между Койданово и Вернадовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Вернадовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.