Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Gagarin

Koidanovo 2100028 Gagarin 2000833

Train schedule Koidanovo → Gagarin

Return trains Gagarin → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

04:04

Gagarin

12:56

08:52

Dist. 609 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gagarin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Gagarin

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Gagarin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Gagarin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 609 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 08:52 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 08:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Gagarin. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 04:04. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 04:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Gagarin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Гагарин

Койданово 2100028 Гагарин 2000833

Расписание поездов Койданово → Гагарин

Смотреть обратно Гагарин → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

04:04

Гагарин

12:56

08:52

Раст. 609 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Гагарин

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Гагарин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Гагарин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 609 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 08:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 08:52 часов. Всего между Койданово и Гагарин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 04:04 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 04:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Гагарин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.