Find your railway ticket for direction
Koidanovo - Mojaisk

Koidanovo 2100028 Mojaisk 2000340

Train schedule Koidanovo → Mojaisk

Return trains Mojaisk → Koidanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Koidanovo

04:04

Mojaisk

13:57

09:53

Dist. 679 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojaisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Koidanovo → Mojaisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Koidanovo Mojaisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Koidanovo and Mojaisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 679 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 09:53 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 09:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Koidanovo and Mojaisk. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 04:04. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 04:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Koidanovo and Mojaisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Койданово - Можайск

Койданово 2100028 Можайск 2000340

Расписание поездов Койданово → Можайск

Смотреть обратно Можайск → Койданово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Койданово

04:04

Можайск

13:57

09:53

Раст. 679 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Койданово → Можайск

Чтобы купить жд билет Койданово Можайск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Койданово Можайск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 09:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 09:53 часов. Всего между Койданово и Можайск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 04:04 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 04:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Койданово Можайск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.