Find your railway ticket for direction
Kniaginin - Letcy

Kniaginin 2100026 Letcy 2100610

Train schedule Kniaginin → Letcy

Return trains Letcy → Kniaginin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kniaginin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Letcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kniaginin → Letcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Kniaginin Letcy online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kniaginin and Letcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 230 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 06:15 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 06:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kniaginin and Letcy. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 00:11. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 00:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kniaginin and Letcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Княгинин - Летцы

Княгинин 2100026 Летцы 2100610

Расписание поездов Княгинин → Летцы

Смотреть обратно Летцы → Княгинин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Княгинин

00:11

Летцы

06:26

06:15

Раст. 230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Княгинин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Летцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Княгинин → Летцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Княгинин Летцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Княгинин Летцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 06:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 06:15 часов. Всего между Княгинин и Летцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 00:11 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 00:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Княгинин Летцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.